Skip Navigation

Planning Services

Planning Services is responsible for all land use, policy and development activities for the City, including:

To learn more about the processes involved and which might be right for you, take a look at our Development Handbook.

Related Information
Contacts
Jason Bennett
Administrative Assistant
jason.bennett@northbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x.2414
Beverley Hillier
Manager, Planning & Building Services
beverley.hillier@northbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x.2403
Peter Carello
Senior Planner
Peter.Carello@northbay.ca 705-474-0400 x2409
Adam Curran
Policy & Business Development Planner, MAAC Staff Liaison
adam.curran@northbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x.2402
Elizabeth Courville
Zoning Administrator
elizabeth.courville@northbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x.2401
Joel Therrien
Special Project Development Planner
joel.therrien@northbay.ca (705) 474-0400 x.2404